CD - Christmas Music
from St. John Cantius
The Saint Cecilia Choir of St. John Cantius Church
Christmas Music from St. John Cantius Music CD with booklet (15pp).
Product #: SY100
Order Now
CD - Christmas Music View larger image

Order 2 or more for $10 each…
This stunning CD has over an hour of fantastic music! With over twenty traditional carols and motets this could be the perfect Christmas gift! Also includes a beautiful 15 page booklet with song lyrics!

We are happy to offer the music CD, Christmas Music from St. John Cantius, at the very low price of $15.00 (USD), plus shipping and handling charges.

  1. O Come, All Ye Faithful Listen to Sample (mp3 - 723 kb)
  2. Also Hat Gott die Welt Geliebt (Schütz)
  3. Resonet in Laudibus
  4. Coventry Carol
  5. Angels We Have Heard on High Listen to Sample (mp3 - 599 kb)
  6. Allons Gai Bergers
  7. O Magnum Mysterium (Victoria) Listen to Sample (mp3 - 822 kb)
  8. God Rest You Merry Gentlemen
  9. In Dulci Jubilo
  10. In the Bleak Midwinter Listen to Sample (mp3 - 1.54 mb)
  11. I Wonder as I Wander
  12. Carol of the Bells
  13. Videntes Stellam (A. Gabrieli)
  14. Gaudete Christus est Natus
  15. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  16. Es ist ein Ros Entsprungen (Praetorius) Listen to Sample (mp3 - 784 kb)
  17. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  18. Silent Night
  19. Nowell Sing We
  20. Le Sommeil de L’Enfant Jesus
  21. Christmas Hymn (The Echo Carol)
  22. Remember O Thou Man (Ravenscroft) Listen to Sample (mp3 - 1.03 mb)
    1. Support the Canons Regular of St. John Cantius and order Christmas Music from St. John Cantius today!